Covid vaccination drive to suspend in 12 districts of Odisha

0 26

With the shortage of covid vaccines the vaccination drive to be suspended in 12 districts of the state from today. The name of the districts are Balasore, Bhadrak, Boudh, Cuttack, Jajpur, Jharsuguda, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Khordha, Koraput, Mayurbhanj and Puri districts.

Notably, the third phase of vaccination drive covering the age groups of 18-44 years will not start from May 1 in the state due to the acute shortage of vaccines. However, the registration for the above 18 is available now on the website and also through the Aarogya Setu mobile app.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.