Odisha Congress Releases Star Campaigner List for ensuing Zilla Parishad Election

AICC in-charge to Odisha Dr A Chella Kumar , Two Ministers & PCC President from Chhattisgarh included in the list.

0 384

Odisha Congress releases the list of star campaigners for ensuing Zilla Parishad Election 2022.

PCC President Niranjan Patnaik, CLP Narasingha Mishra AICC Odisha incharge Dr A Chella Kumar , AICC Secretary G Rudra Raju, PCC Working President Chiranjib Biswal , Two Cabinet Ministers from Chhattisgarh Kawasi Lakhma and Amarjeet Bhagat along with the PCC President of Chhattisgarh Mohan Markam are taken as star campaigners. Former PCC Presidents Sarat Patnaik & Jaydev Jena,Koraput MP & AICC Secretary Saptagiri Ulaka ,Four MLAs Mohd Moquim, Tara Prasad Bahinipati , Suresh Routray and Santosh Singh Saluja are part of this Committee, further former Ministers Bijaylaxmi Sahoo , Kishore Chandra Patel ,Panchanan Kanungo , Media Department Convenor Satya Prakash Nayak and OPCC Vice President Suresh Mohapatra feature in the list of Star Campaigner Committee.


This list has been sent to the State Election Commission, Odisha for the ensuing Zilla Parishad Elections 2022 by the under signed OPCC Vice President Jagneshwara Babu.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.